Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Feb 24 2018
PVA Championship (14u)
Sports and Learning
Sun, Feb 25 2018
No Practice
Fri, Mar 2 2018
7:45 PM
Indoor Practice  (additional info...)
Sports and Learning
Sat, Mar 3 2018
No Practice
BSU
Sun, Mar 4 2018
12:00 PM
Field Events Only
BSU
Fri, Mar 9 2018
Indoor Championships  (additional info...)
Staten Island, NY
Sat, Mar 10 2018
Indoor Championships  (additional info...)
Staten Island, NY
Sun, Mar 11 2018
Indoor Championships  (additional info...)
Staten Island, NY
Sat, Mar 17 2018
2:00 PM
Indoor Party  (additional info...)
TBD
Mon, Apr 9 2018
6:30 PM
1st Day of Practice
BSU
Upcoming Events


PVA Championship (14u)
Saturday, February 24 2018

Sports and Learning

Indoor Calendar

No Practice
Sunday, February 25 2018

Indoor Calendar

Indoor Practice
Friday, March 2 2018 @ 7:45 PM

Sports and Learning

Lanes 5 and 6

Indoor Calendar

No Practice
Saturday, March 3 2018

BSU

Indoor Calendar

Field Events Only
Sunday, March 4 2018 @ 12:00 PM

BSU

Indoor Calendar

Indoor Championships
Friday, March 9 2018

Staten Island, NY

Oceanbreeze Complex http://oceanbreezenyc.org/

Indoor Calendar

Indoor Championships
Saturday, March 10 2018

Staten Island, NY

Oceanbreeze Complex http://oceanbreezenyc.org/

Indoor Calendar

Indoor Championships
Sunday, March 11 2018

Staten Island, NY

Oceanbreeze Complex http://oceanbreezenyc.org/

Indoor Calendar

Indoor Party
Saturday, March 17 2018 @ 2:00 PM

TBD

Trophies and awards will be given.

Indoor Calendar

1st Day of Practice
Monday, April 9 2018 @ 6:30 PM

BSU

Outdoor Calendar