Outdoor Calendar

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, May 19 2018
Firebirds Invitational
Watkins Mill HS
Sat, May 26 2018
Team MD Invitational
Coppin State University
Sat, Jun 2 2018
DMV Invitational
Sports and Learning
Sun, Jun 3 2018
DMV Invitational
Sports and Learning
Sat, Jun 9 2018
Free Weekend!
Fri, Jun 15 2018
6:00 PM
PVA Association Championships
Sports and Learning
Sat, Jun 16 2018
PVA Association Championships
Sports and Learning
Sun, Jun 17 2018
PVA Association Championships
Sports and Learning
Thu, Jul 5 2018
Regionals USATF JO Qualifier
Hampton University
Fri, Jul 6 2018
Regionals USATF JO Qualifier
Hampton Unversity
Sat, Jul 7 2018
Regionals USATF JO Qualifier
Hampton Unversity
Sun, Jul 8 2018
Regionals USATF JO Qualifier
Hampton Unversity
Thu, Jul 12 2018
6:00 PM
*Youth International Championships*  (additional info...)
Morgan State University
Fri, Jul 13 2018
6:00 PM
*Youth International Championships*  (additional info...)
Morgan State University
Sat, Jul 14 2018
*Youth International Championships*  (additional info...)
Morgan State University
Sun, Jul 15 2018
*Youth International Championships*  (additional info...)
Morgan State University
Mon, Jul 23 2018
Nationals
NC A&T
Tue, Jul 24 2018
Nationals
NC A&T
Wed, Jul 25 2018
Nationals
NC A&T
Thu, Jul 26 2018
Nationals  (additional info...)
NC A&T
Fri, Jul 27 2018
Nationals
NC A&T
Sat, Jul 28 2018
Nationals
NC A&T
Sun, Jul 29 2018
Nationals
NC A&T
Sat, Aug 11 2018
5:00 PM
End of Season Party
Crofton Bowling
Outdoor Calendar
Firebirds Invitational
Saturday, May 19 2018

Watkins Mill HS

Team MD Invitational
Saturday, May 26 2018

Coppin State University

DMV Invitational
Saturday, June 2 2018

Sports and Learning

DMV Invitational
Sunday, June 3 2018

Sports and Learning

Free Weekend!
Saturday, June 9 2018
PVA Association Championships
Friday, June 15 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Sports and Learning

PVA Association Championships
Saturday, June 16 2018

Sports and Learning

PVA Association Championships
Sunday, June 17 2018

Sports and Learning

Regionals USATF JO Qualifier
Thursday, July 5 2018

Hampton University

Regionals USATF JO Qualifier
Friday, July 6 2018

Hampton Unversity

Regionals USATF JO Qualifier
Saturday, July 7 2018

Hampton Unversity

Regionals USATF JO Qualifier
Sunday, July 8 2018

Hampton Unversity

*Youth International Championships*
Thursday, July 12 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Morgan State University


Only top 8 from DMV Invitationals will participate here.

*Youth International Championships*
Friday, July 13 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Morgan State University


Only top 8 from DMV Invitationals will participate here.

*Youth International Championships*
Saturday, July 14 2018

Morgan State University


Only top 8 from DMV Invitationals will participate here.

*Youth International Championships*
Sunday, July 15 2018

Morgan State University


Only top 8 from DMV Invitationals will participate here.

Nationals
Monday, July 23 2018

NC A&T

Nationals
Tuesday, July 24 2018

NC A&T

Nationals
Wednesday, July 25 2018

NC A&T

Nationals
Thursday, July 26 2018

NC A&T


Schedule TBA

Nationals
Friday, July 27 2018

NC A&T

Nationals
Saturday, July 28 2018

NC A&T

Nationals
Sunday, July 29 2018

NC A&T

End of Season Party
Saturday, August 11 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Crofton Bowling