Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Oct 20 2018
1:00 PM
Practice
BSU
Sun, Oct 21 2018
1:00 PM
Practice
BSU
Sat, Oct 27 2018
1:00 PM
Practice
BSU
Sat, Nov 3 2018
1:00 PM
Practice
BSU
Sun, Nov 4 2018
9:30 AM
Hurdle Clinic - No Regular Practice
Sports & Learning
Sat, Nov 10 2018
1:00 PM
Practice - Tentative
BSU
Sun, Nov 11 2018
1:00 PM
Practice - Tentative
BSU
Sat, Nov 17 2018
1:00 PM
Practice
BSU
Sun, Nov 18 2018
1:00 PM
Practice
BSU
Sat, Nov 24 2018
No Practice
Upcoming Events


Practice
Saturday, October 20 2018 @ 1:00 PM

BSU

Indoor 2018

Practice
Sunday, October 21 2018 @ 1:00 PM

BSU

Indoor 2018

Practice
Saturday, October 27 2018 @ 1:00 PM

BSU

Indoor 2018

Practice
Saturday, November 3 2018 @ 1:00 PM

BSU

Indoor 2018

Hurdle Clinic - No Regular Practice
Sunday, November 4 2018 @ 9:30 AM

Sports & Learning

Indoor 2018

Practice - Tentative
Saturday, November 10 2018 @ 1:00 PM

BSU

Indoor 2018

Practice - Tentative
Sunday, November 11 2018 @ 1:00 PM

BSU

Indoor 2018

Practice
Saturday, November 17 2018 @ 1:00 PM

BSU

Indoor 2018

Practice
Sunday, November 18 2018 @ 1:00 PM

BSU

Indoor 2018

No Practice
Saturday, November 24 2018

Indoor 2018