Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Nov 24 2018
No Practice
Sun, Nov 25 2018
No Practice
Sat, Dec 1 2018
1:00 PM
Practice
BSU - Tentative
Sun, Dec 16 2018
Meet #1
Sports & Learning
Sat, Dec 29 2018
Indoor Practice
Sports and Learning
Sun, Jan 6 2019
Meet #2
Sports & Learning
Sun, Jan 27 2019
Meet #3
Sports & Learning
Sun, Feb 3 2019
12:15 PM
Indoor Practice  (additional info...)
Sports and Learning
Sat, Feb 16 2019
Meet #4 - PVA Indoor Championships
Sports & Learning
Sun, Feb 24 2019
Meet #5 - Tentative
Sports & Learning
Upcoming Events


No Practice
Saturday, November 24 2018

Indoor 2018 Calendar

No Practice
Sunday, November 25 2018

Indoor 2018 Calendar

Practice
Saturday, December 1 2018 @ 1:00 PM

BSU - Tentative

Indoor 2018 Calendar

Meet #1
Sunday, December 16 2018

Sports & Learning

Indoor 2018 Calendar

Indoor Practice
Saturday, December 29 2018

Sports and Learning

Indoor 2018 Calendar

Meet #2
Sunday, January 6 2019

Sports & Learning

Indoor 2018 Calendar

Meet #3
Sunday, January 27 2019

Sports & Learning

Indoor 2018 Calendar

Indoor Practice
Sunday, February 3 2019 @ 12:15 PM

Sports and Learning

Lanes 1 and 2

Indoor 2018 Calendar

Meet #4 - PVA Indoor Championships
Saturday, February 16 2019

Sports & Learning

Indoor 2018 Calendar

Meet #5 - Tentative
Sunday, February 24 2019

Sports & Learning

Indoor 2018 Calendar